Date: 12 February 2019

The Tameside Motocross club are currently leading the way on Motocross licences issued with 29 Motocross Licences


There are a number of clubs just behind them, come on riders get joined up and push your club up the table.

Club  Licences 
Tameside MXC  29 
Cannock MCC 27 
Sandbach MXC  27 
Coalville MCC  25 
Teme Valley MCC  23 
Kinver Auto Club  22 
Merthyr MCC 20