There is always something going on in the AMCA, whether it be National Championships, financial AGM’s, or rules meetings, check out the 2019 dates below

Shceduled First Round of MX1 & MX2 & Vets & 125 2 Stroke & 85 Youth Championship Sunday 31st March
Scheduled First Round of British Classic Motocross Championship Sunday 28th April
IMBA - MX1 & MX2 Sunday 23rd June
IMBA - Sidecars & Ladies Sunday 30th June
Weymouth Beach Race Sunday 13th October
Classic Fixtures Meeting Saturday 16th November
Skegness Beach Race Saturday & Sunday 9th / 10th November
Directors Meeting

Friday 4th January
Saturday 2nd March
Tuesday 25th June
Tuesday 17th September
Friday 3rd January 2020

Motocross Committee Meeting Saturday 2nd March
Saturday 5th October
AGM Saturday 2nd March